Destiny 2 Update Prepares For Beyond Light Expansion Next Week

Destiny 2 Update Prepares For Beyond Light Expansion Next Week

On November 9, Destiny 2 will go offline from 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET and Bungie will remove players from all activities. Players will be unable to log in until 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET on Nov 10, but when they return they’ll be able to download Update 3.0.0.1.❗️ read more